01/03/2014 12:29 AM -0500











2006 Installation of Officers

William Dana Hawkins Master Dunnís Rock Lodge #267 AF&AM 2006


Installation of Officers 2006

The 2006 officers take their oath.


The Installing Chaplin Worshipful Brother Tony Fisher delivers the Masterís Installation Prayer.




The incoming Master, Dana Hawkins, receives his charges from the Installing Master, Worshipful Brother Oscar Harbin, as the Installing Marshal, Worshipful Brother Ben Fisher looks on.



The new Master receives his gavel.



The new Master is presented the Charter of Dunnís Rock Lodge by the out going Master, Worshipful Brother Keith Harbin.



The new Master installs his officers.


Brother Rick Harbin is installed Senior Warden.




The incoming Master presents Worshipful Brother Keith Harbin with his Past Masterís apron.



Most Worshipful Brother Bob Hinshaw, Secretary, presents Worshipful Brother Keith Harbin with his Past Masters Certificate.


Worshipful Brother Oscar Harbin presents Worshipful Brother Keith Harbin with his Past Masters pin.


Worshipful Brother Hawkins addresses the attendees with a few remarks.



Members of the Eastern Star are recognized.




In these two pictures the members of the Shrine Club are recognized.


Dunnís Rock Officers for 2006 are (L to R) front row, Randy Moretz Senior Deacon, Rick Harbin Senior Warden, Dana Hawkins Master, ***** Junior Warden, Bob Hinshaw Secretary, back row, Richard Harmon Treasurer, Tyler Galloway Junior Steward, Richard Heber Tyler, Aaron Whitmire Senior Steward and Jerry Dean Mann Junior Deacon. Not pictured is Tim Waldrop Chaplin.